JUST TO PUT SMILES ON YOUR FACES

HOW TO KNOW IF YOUR MOTHER IS A CAMEROONIAN;.

1) When you say, “Mummy, I’m Sorry!” And she replies, “Sorry for yourself!”
2) When you ask her where you should drop something and she

says, “Drop it on my head.”

.

3) When she brings food

wrapped in a nylon bag from a party.

.

4) When you say, ”Mummy, I have fever.” And she replies you, “Why won’t you have fever when you press

phone every night”

.

5) When you say, “Mummy I took 2nd in my class.” and she replies, “So the person that took first has two heads EH?”

.

6) When she takes the TV remote to work, just to punish you.

.

7) When you are watching television with her and then she sleeps off and still doesn’t want you to change the

channel.

.

8) When you tell her you are going to a friend’s place to play and she asks, ”When last did that friend come here to play with you?

.

9) When she asks you if the food she served you is enough, and you reply no, and she says, come and eat my own with yours.

.

10) When she tells you, if I hear Peem, you will hear Ween.

.

11) When she touches hot pot comfortably without a cloth or

paper.

.

12) When she tells you, ”I didn’t kill my mother, so you will not kill me”.

.

13) When she calls you from your room upstairs and then sends you back upstairs to bring her purse.

.

14) When you ask her to refund the money she borrowed u and she tells you, “All the food you have been eating in the house eh? Which money did you think was used in

buying them?”
Our Mothers are wonderful. I love my mom share it if u love ur mom…..

Leave a Reply

