FUN AGAIN…

Ways of breaking up with your lover in thisDecember to avoid buying gifts for your lover

…..

_________

1.Ten Missed Calls? You Killed My Battery so

you’re Capable of Killing Me… It’s Over!!!

_

2.You don’t even respect me. I’m talking and

you

are busy breathing? It’s over!

_

3.I called you and you picked up immediately.

You lack patience. It’s over!!

_

4. I told u I love my food hot but you refused

to

warm the ice cream. You don’t care about me.

It’s over!

_

5.I gave u 2 eggs, to boil one and fry the other.

You fried the one you were supposed to boil

and

boiled the one you were supposed to fry. You

are

not obedient, It’s over!

_

6.I call u DARLING and you called me HONEY.

Indirectly, you’re calling my mother a BEE. No

respect for in- laws, pack your bags. its

over……..

Leave a Reply

